Wisconsin Legislators’ Position Page

Wisconsin Senate That support The Jacki Rickert Medical Marijuana Act

Name District Status Political Affiliation Contact Info Notes
Tim Carpenter 3 Democrat Sen.Carpenter@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-8535
Spencer Coggs 6 Democrat Sen.Coggs@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2500
Robert Cowles 2 Republican Sen.Cowles@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-0484
Tim Cullen 15 Democrat Sen.Cullen@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2253
Alberta Darling 8 Republican Sen.Darling@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5830
Michael Ellis 19 Republican Sen.Ellis@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-0718
Jon Erpenbach 27 SPONSOR Democrat Sen.Erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-6670
Scott Fitzgerald 13 Republican Sen.Fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5660
Pam Galloway 29 Republican Sen.Galloway@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2502
Glenn Grothman 20 Republican Sen.Grothman@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-7513
Dave Hansen 30 Democrat Sen.Hansen@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5670
Sheila Harsdorf 10 Republican Sen.Harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-7745
Jim Holperin 12 Democrat Sen.Holperin@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2509
Robert Jauch 25 Democrat Sen.Jauch@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-3510
Neal Kedzie 11 Republican Sen.Kedzie@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2635
Jessica King 18 Democrat Sen.King@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5300
Chris Larson 7 Democrat Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-7505
Frank Lasee 1 Republican Sen.Lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-3512
Julie Lassa 24 Democrat Sen.Lassa@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-3123
Mary Lazich 28 Republican Sen.Lazich@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5400
Joe Leibham 9 Republican Sen.Leibham@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2056
Mark Miller 16 Democrat Sen.Miller@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-9170
Terry Moulton 23 Republican Sen.Moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-7511
Luther Olsen 14 Undecided Republican Sen.Olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-0751
1
Fred Risser 26 Democrat Sen.Risser@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-1627
Dale Schultz 17 Republican Sen.Schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-0703
Jennifer Shilling 32 Democrat Sen.Shilling@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5490
Lena Taylor 4 Cosponsor Democrat Sen.Taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5810
Kathleen Vinehout 31 Democrat Sen.Vinehout@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-8546
Leah Vukmir 5 Against Republican Sen.Vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-2512
1
Van Wanggaard 21 Republican Sen.Wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-1832
Robert Wirch 22 Democrat Sen.Wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 267-8979
Rich Zipperer 33 Republican Sen.Zipperer@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-9174